Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda B

Amanda B

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda B
"A+ agency in my opinion! Everyone is super friendly and helpful anytime I call in with questions. Joceline is our Agent she's been extremely helpful and sweet. I definitely recommend the agency you can't go wrong with anyone here but Joceline is our girl!"
Profile photo of Jesse Ybanez

Jesse Ybanez

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Ybanez
"Cameron a young professional in his field very knowledgeable about my inquiry issues about my situation. I am very impressed Cameron i am looking forward to discuss again my issue i am ready to finalize my issues."
Profile photo of Michael Sabbaghian

Michael Sabbaghian

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sabbaghian
"Mr. Cameron assisting us with our policies and questions was very patient and helpful through the process."
Profile photo of Khon Huynh

Khon Huynh

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khon Huynh
"Knowledge and patient answer very detail"
Profile photo of Vithakshana Perera

Vithakshana Perera

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vithakshana Perera
"Absolutely stellar service at this location! Tabatha was incredibly helpful."
Profile photo of Cindy Albaugh

Cindy Albaugh

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Albaugh
"The customer service in this office goes above and beyond expectations. Ken assigned Joceline to our claim and she has been wonderful. Her communication has been excellent sometimes anticipating our needs. We have been with State Farm for over 50 years in 5 different states and this office is definitely the top of the list."
Profile photo of Richard Vargas

Richard Vargas

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Vargas
"Worked with Elbanyz to set up a new policy! Wonderful! A pleasure to work with! Thank you Elbanyz! Got some help from Cameron also: Great!!"
Profile photo of Diego Huerta

Diego Huerta

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Huerta
"Hello everyone I like to say I had a great experience with State Farm today I’ve been a customer for a few years now and I called in to add another vehicle to my policy and had the pleasure of having Jocelyn Assist me with that and she made everything easy for me had a quote and sealed the deal within a hr did a great job I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Charlene Lee

Charlene Lee

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Lee
"Outstanding superior 5+ stars customer service thank you all at State farmers"
Profile photo of Ezra Burress

Ezra Burress

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ezra Burress
"The entire office staff was helpful and delightfully pleasant to talk to. They went above and beyond to help!"
Profile photo of S.M M.s

S.M M.s

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S.M M.s
"Excellent customer service thank you"
Profile photo of Kayla Abrahams

Kayla Abrahams

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Abrahams
"Spoke to Joceline Wilson, she went out of her way to help me understand everything I needed to know about my auto and life insurance. She was extremely professional, and full of expertise! Definitely would recommend this Sacramento office for all your insurance needs. 10/10! 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Austin

Austin

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin
"Great people to work with outstanding service 10/10"
Profile photo of Destiny Pearson

Destiny Pearson

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Pearson
"Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Kari Casteel

Kari Casteel

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Casteel
"This is the best insurance agency in Sacramento they are all so kind and everyone has amazing knowledge!!!"
Profile photo of Kristen Johnson

Kristen Johnson

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Johnson
"Joceline was absolutely amazing !! She helped with all my insurance questions and was such an expert on the topic !! This has got to be one of the best agency’s in the Sacramento area !! 10/10 highly recommended!! If you are looking for new insurance look no further !!! Ken and his team are mint !!"
Profile photo of Julia Dalton

Julia Dalton

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Dalton
"Great expertise. And very helpful in guiding me with getting insurance in Sacramento."
Profile photo of Michelle Kennedy

Michelle Kennedy

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Kennedy
"Ken Shuurman State Farm has been a great experience. So polite and professional. They answered all my questions promptly. We should have switched way sooner."
Profile photo of Héctor

Héctor

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Héctor
"Good customer service and they speak Spanish!! If you looking for a good insurance office in Sacramento check them out"
Profile photo of Jasmin Dalton

Jasmin Dalton

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Dalton
"He is awesome! An expert in insurance & gave me a great quote! Thanks!"
Profile photo of PKLZ Franny (fran)

PKLZ Franny (fran)

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PKLZ Franny (fran)
"Had a great experience with this firm. Ive been browsing for coverage trying to get the best deal, but as a newbie to this i was not very sure what i needed exactly. I called and was quickly assisted by Tabatha through the phone. She helped me understand how important it is to have life insurance and how it could benefit my family in the occurrence of a mishap. She was able to guide me through all my questions and was very patient with me. 10/10 service and very friendly. I highly recommend giving them a call if you are having doubts about your current coverage or maybe you are like me and is your first time finding the right coverage."
Profile photo of J C

J C

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J C
"When I called I spoke with Joceline Wilson in the Sacramento office she was very polite and professional. We spoke about auto insurance she seems to be an expert at this. I’d definitely recommend her and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Caris Keye

Caris Keye

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caris Keye
"Ken Schuurman’s State Farm Insurance office has been a fantastic experience. Helped me understand everything I needed to know about my auto and life insurance. Best office to go to in Sacramento for your insurance needs! Very professional and full of expertise!"
Profile photo of Valerie Rivera

Valerie Rivera

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Rivera
"Just switched to Statefarm, and couldn't be happier with the smooth transition! When we have a question on a bill, or want to change insurance policy coverage we know, all we have to do is call Elbanyz in Sacramento. Elbanyz was super helpful! I really appreciate being able to talk to a person to take care of my needs. I’d wished I’d switched to this agency long ago! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of MICHELLE JONES

MICHELLE JONES

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MICHELLE JONES
"Sacramento Insurance Jocelyn Wilson is an expert for State Farm."