Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Schuurman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ken Schuurman

5 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexandra Macaluso

Alexandra Macaluso

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Friendly, knowledgeable & I actually spoke to a human instead of everything being automated. Not to mentioned had the best rate out there for my family! Definitely recommend 10/10!"
Profile photo of Willa Anderson

Willa Anderson

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yes I WILLA Anderson would like to cancel both Auto insurance with State State Form Insurance."
Profile photo of Doreen Truitt

Doreen Truitt

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pleasant and personable and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Jerry Wilson

Jerry Wilson

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"When i was down they reach out & help me. I have 2 cars &things have been real hard financially and they reached out and help me get the insurance coverage I needed. Thank you"
Profile photo of Danika Trombley

Danika Trombley

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team. After many years with an insurance company I finally decided to switch. The team was great with answering all of my questions. Great communication after the enrollment."
Profile photo of Roxanne Gray

Roxanne Gray

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Ken team has been so helpful and I am grateful for their guidance! The ladies in front are patient and thorough in their explanations, I can’t thank them enough!"
Profile photo of Adrian Gutierrez

Adrian Gutierrez

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley was very nice and helpful answered all my questions and made the whole process easier"
Profile photo of Jennifer Low

Jennifer Low

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Ken Team service is great! I was able to switch from my current insurance company very easily with higher coverage than I had before, for a lower price. Love to have a local office close to home with such great people and service."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Low

Mary Ann Low

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ayka

Ayka

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Andrey Panchishin

Andrey Panchishin

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company to be working with! Got my life insurance policy approved very quickly! With my auto polices they looked at my premium and were able to get a better quote with higher coverage."
Profile photo of Sara South

Sara South

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here is very helpful, informed, thorough and pleasant to do business with."
Profile photo of Jake Raschke

Jake Raschke

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Started a life insurance policy through this agency. Haley was incredibly thorough and patiently answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Laura Mills

Laura Mills

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great expierence with this team."
Profile photo of Jenna McGuirk

Jenna McGuirk

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My last insurance upped my auto insurance by way too much, so I called this office. Haley helped me go through the steps to getting a quote, and then gave me a great price. She was very helpful and very professional."
Profile photo of Jessica Hilliard

Jessica Hilliard

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Volklous Thomas Welch

Volklous Thomas Welch

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Tori. Got me a great quote on auto insurance and cheaper than the old company I was with. Highly recommend 5/5"
Profile photo of Brittney Grant

Brittney Grant

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ciera Carter

Ciera Carter

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jackson Ray

Jackson Ray

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I usually don't like dealing with insurance companies but Joshua made the process super easy and saved me a ton of money! I would absolutely recommend this agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Carl Wenger

Carl Wenger

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of P&G V-F

P&G V-F

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5